April 29th – Data per Minute

Hello! It’s been a while.  With the school year finishing up at my high school and graduate classes I got a little overwhelmed.  So I’m back and I need to catch up.  The good news?  I learned about a ton of new tools to share with everyone.  So while I work on catching up, it might be just a giant brain dump and we’ll be using the Categories and Tags to make sense of everything.  Onward!

April 29th – An Internet Minute

May 13th, the Bronxville School District was awarded the Pioneer Award for Technology by the Lower Hudson Regional Information Center (LHRIC) and there was a keynote speaker that brought this graphic from Domo to my attention.  This is the third version of the graphic released, and the facts are staggering.  Enjoy!

infographic

 

One thought on “April 29th – Data per Minute

Leave a Reply

